Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and Internet chat groups. Some people think this is good other think that face to face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Topic- Now a days people make new friends through social newtworks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good others rhink face to face interaction is essential discuss both views and give your opinion.

As it is enunciated by proportion, nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. While others believe face-to-face interaction is essential. Drawing on a dialectic perspective and a meta-synthetic methodology, I would describe how this concern always triggers highly polarised views. Although this issue generates divergent opinions, I firmly hold the view that both claims are traditionally aligned with partial views and cognitive biases with the evaluation of social aspects but should be supported by some profound justifications and clear exemplifications. In this essay, I will explore several speculative ideas by analysing interesting characters while ensuring my argument meets strict standards of logical reasoning and conceptual clarity and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim from my perspective.

Conservative values have profoundly placed a high premium on communication. It is not a heresy to assume that communicating through social media and the internet is deeply rooted and enshrined in this modern society. Since there are infallible testimonies to claim that globalisation is a major concern now. Due to this reason, the world has been connected with technology. No doubt to say the existence of social media and other internet facilities can gain many advantages for an individual. When it’s come to communication, people can connect through digital platforms and create bonds easily. LinkedIn is a great example; this digital platform helps people around the world to connect with their peers and find an employer or an employee that suits their particular industry. Except that, I believe communicating through social networks is a golden platform for introverted, less socialised individuals. Because I have seen that people who are less likely to talk face-to-face or show their image to the public are more active on the internet. So under certain circumstances, defining digital communication as a progressive element is a coherent, rational and cogent approach.

A section of society asserts that face-to-face interaction is essential. It is not fallacious to claim that, in order to build a quality relationship, physical communication is more bound with emotions, trust and empathy. Infallible testimonies claim that it’s not easy to express feelings and emotions in a constructive way through digital platforms. It can raise many misunderstandings, trust issues, and conflicts. For example, fake accounts on social media and pretending to be someone are common problems nowadays. But in my perspective, people should balance these, since both online and face-to-face communication hold numerous advantages compared to disadvantages.

To sum up, these hypotheses urge us to hold impartial views and build a deep-rooted foundation in digital and physical communication. Loyalists agreeing with this statement observe and disseminate warranted counter-narratives through social platforms, harbouring the belief that having access to technology yields positive results. Therefore, any individual, regardless of their biased views on this issue, should be able to respect my idea and attitude by examining the rudimentary conundrum and other alternative preponderant results.