Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

This is undeniable that some people is certain countries through away copies amount of food from shops and restricted this essay will highlight my reasons for suck and approach and will present some of the solution to minimise Weste.

One of the most crucial reasons behind such be behaviour is that some meals or food loss their quality of an a very short period of time went served. This is because such meal usually have genetically modified ingredients to improve their taste. The ingredients are present Islam meals of instant that makes them impossible for refrigeration or warming up. It has been shown that many people have climbed about the french fries software McDonald’s, as it often losses of crunchiness and test and cannot be even eaten the second day. To reduce the danger of the problem and could be waste government should act Morbi implementing rules and regulation on shops by forcing them to reduce the harmful ingredient in this meals.

Further more another significant reason is the culture of society. To elastic the waste maturity of people of the golf countries order food as a kind of generosity and kindness. These people are usually attend many event on a daily basis such as long invitations or dinner, and you show how they Doo care about their friends, they request those high amount of food. Consequently immense amount are through away. To tracking keys issues people should take into consideration that there are many people who are suffering from starvation and eat might be better to help people who are sorry from poverty by feeding them the extra amounts.

Incorporation I believe the consequence of society in some places should be maintained and the government should also have vital role the minimising the amount of unless content in means.