ome people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, while others believe that they should be allowed to play after school.

A considerable amount of people argue that students should attend extra classes after school. However, others opine that children should indulge in physical activity like sports. I agree with both viewpoints as they have advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, attending more educational institutions helps pupils to gain more knowledge and concentrate on their studies. Joining tuition enables them to clear their doubts and develop better understanding. But, sometimes it leads to burden and stress related to studies as they do not get enough time to relax or play. Additionally, studying for so long can develop fear of failure because they would overthink more and more.

On the other hand, playing sports foster both mental and physical fitness. It allows children to enjoy and unwind themselves after spending 6 hours studying in school. Moreover, it also helps youngster to identify their talent which can later be an asset for a country. Inspite of these merits it have drawback as well. For instance, if young ones spend most of their time in physical activities then they would procrastinate their studies and homework.

In conclusion, I believe that extra classes as well as games are crucial part of students and they should try to maintain balance between them. As a result, they will be able to focus on their education and enjoyment at the same time.