Overpopulation in many urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, overpopulation has become a major issue in urban areas. The main reason for this is the advanced educational system, which can be solved by improving the school curriculum and providing teaching training to teachers in rural areas.

To start with, overpopulation in big cities occur because of the educational system. In urban areas, the education is more advanced. This is because skilful teachers tend to teach in big and well-known schools, since it is convenient and they offer a higher salary. Moreover, schools in the city have access to better technology. Students can use the technology to assist with their studies, resulting in more effective learning.

There are various solutions regarding the overpopulation in urban areas. First of all, this issue can be solved by improving the curriculum in rural schools. This can be done by following the curriculum of well-known universities. Consequently, the curriculum would become more reliable, causing more students to attend the school. Moreover, teaching training can be provided to teachers, allowing them to gain more knowledge and skills. Therefore, students can be taught more effectively.

In conclusion, urban cities become overpopulated as a result of the educational system. This can be solved by improving the school curriculum and providing teaching training to the teachers, Thus the government should address this issue seriously in order to mitigate overpopulation in urban areas.