Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

It is believed that parents are the most suitable to teach something to their children. While educational centres can teach many subjects to teenagers, however, I strongly belive that the essential sectors of life are taught to children by parents.

On the one hand, education is very important for children. Only, teachers can teach necessary items such as different subjects physics and maths to teenagers.Therefore, we can consider that educational institutions have an incomparable role in ensuring the future of the young generation.

However, I am still of the view, that Parents are indeed the best teachers of their children; they give knowledge in several ways. First, they’re the one who teach their child to talk in their early age. Mother, Father are the first words to utter. It is also the moment where the child learns to communicate and express what she or he feels about things around him or her. Second, they’re also responsible for the locomotor development of their child’s body. The first two steps of their child for walking are facile because of the helping hand patience and enthusiasm given by them.

In conclusion, parents have a big role to prepare their children for big life, and there is not an alternative option instead of this role.