Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

In today’s modern world, many people facing problems with their work life as well as personal life balance. A few parents need to achieve stability in their professional and family time merely some aspects to reach. This essay will explore the pros and cons of this trouble and potential solutions.

To begin with, the first reason is to take more and more tasks are assigned by company because of this, employees necessitates to do over time or complete the tasks at home before deadlines. The working hours are increased. As a repercussions they are not able to spend quality time with their family. Secondly, some tight work policy. many companies are strict about rules and regulations of day off policy even they do not understand family situation.

For dealing these issues, first of all, make a schedule for weekends and finish all pending assignments before every Saturday then they spend time freely with their children. moreover, they have to negotiate with manager and try to convince situation if they do not understand then parents have to find a new job that comfortable with time table and priority. For instance, some jobs take 8 hours and from long distance that is why many people can not manage time with their family even on career.

To conclude, cause of unbalanced life time management and work load are the main issues but scheduling and by understanding our setbacks, nurturers can balance their privacy and office time.