People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Somebody says that happiness depends on people while others believe there are many different factors that affect people’s happiness. From my point of view, I agree that happiness rely on various factors in life.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that people need to control their life to live happily. To be more specific, nobody is perfect when they were born, people must try their best to learn and work to have a happy life. Besides, there will be many difficulties in our life so that the way people face trouble is very important. If we want to be happy we need the positive thought, patience and tenacity to overcome obstacles and sadness.

On the other hand, people’s happiness can be affected by a variety of factors. Firstly, the quality of people in modern life is high so it requires people lots of money to have a happy life. Therefore, money make a serious impact on people’s happiness. Secondly, because families bring people up so that the condition of family can affect the happiness of each person. Obviously, if people ‘s families are rich and their parents are close together, they will live happily. In addition, the place where people live can also affect our happiness.

In conclusion, some people think people are responsible for their happiness due to their attitude to their life, their possitiveness and efforts. However, I still believe that happiness should depend on numerous factors such as money, family condition.