People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do yo

Government taxes are very paramount for the nation. It is believed by some people that they should be able to keep all the funds they earn and ought to not pay tax to the state government. I fully disagree with the following statement.

To commence, tax is most essential for the nation to develop its economy. To elaborate, authorities have implemented tax system on each and every type of things which individuals purchases, and owing to that, authorities spend the tax money on building different types of infrastructure facilities and road facilities in the state. Moreover, administration do invest money on various types of schemes which are made for needy people by the Government Of India, so that they can get the monetary benefits from the tax money. For instance, in India every year the government shares 50% of tax money to the people who are below poverty line, as the poor individuals too pays tax everytime. Consequently, tax payers also do get various kinds of benefits from the tax return.

Furthermore, when citizens pays tax to the state, then in return they do get some financial services from the state bureaucracy such as discount on tax, electricity discount and also products with less income tax. Also, the tax money is used by the government for investing in the different scientific research programme, so that new innovations can be introduced in the nation. To explicate it, in the USA, every year the authorities invest money in the scientific research of America and develop new technologies with good facilities from the tax money. Hence, it is necessary for all the citizens to pay tax to the state, so that the nation can be developed quickly.

To sum up, people should not keep all the money with them which they earn, but they should utilise their money by paying tax to the state for getting best facilities from them in return.