People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is a debate that individuals have the right to keep their whole earnings for themselves without paying tax to their governments. In fact, this approach helps the government to reach a large proportion of budget for investing in the development of the country. However, many low-income families may encounter problems for paying tax. I completely agree with this payment and my expalnation about this will be illustrated in the following essay.

On the one hand, one of the major reasons to pay tax is enhancing the quality of life for citizens. In reality, many states do not own much wealth to deposite in the improvement of the nation, so they have to gain profit from their citizens. This source of money enables people to access a higher quality of services. For instance, in Germany it has been reported that the most portion of the gathered budget is spent on developing roads and transportation system.

Furthermore, there is a fact that if residential tax does not exist, a gap can be created in various sections such as education and healthcare services. Actually, the taxation from people plays a vital role in providing modern technological equipment and free education for childrens in various modernized countries such as Finland and Norway.

On the other hand, in many poor countries, people suffer from low revenue. So, their requirements cannot be afforded by their income. Actually, the more they pay tax, the more they lack enough money to run their own life. Thus, this taxation results in the life degradation of many residents.

To sum up, a group of people hold the view that they must be free from taxation. Even though this tax may weaken the quality of many poor citizens’ lives, I personally believe that our tax can lead into more benefits for us. But, in my opinion, governments should set a balance for the amount of tax that is paid from different social classes.