people generally know that the environment is imporatnt. however, most individuals still do not take resposibility to protect the environment. why is this and what should be done to encourage people to protect the environment.

In this contemporary era, environment play a pivotal role for our living things because it’s provide all kind of basic necessity to us such as food, shelter, and so forth. In spite of knowing the fact that it is extremely essential nevertheless to say that much mankind do not care about it. Now, I am going to illustrate all the plausible causes behind it and how we can prevent this issue in an upcoming essay with appropriate instances along with a logical conclusion.

As we know that every coin has sides, on the one side of coin, there are ample of reasons behind this trend. At first glance, this thing happened because most of the citizens think that it is state duty to protect our environment. Another reasoning is they are not aware about it. For instance, numerous dwellers throw their garbage to outside the dustbin because they know that one garbage car is allotted for cleaning this dust. As a result, they do not care about it and this garbage stay at for several days until the garbage dump car visit this place for cleaning.

On the other hand, there are various steps which can our ministry tack in order to solve this issue. Firstly, they make strict rules for garbage dumping such as if someone throws their garbage in public place then our authority should find that person. Secondly, they should start a camping where our experts teach our community to how to save our surroundings. Union can encourage people to use public transport than that of their own vehicles.

In conclusion, after taking an aforementioned point into consideration from my own perspective, I am inclined to believe that it is not only authority duty to protect our nature but also their dwellers of nation duty. If we save our mother nature then in the future nature will save us.