People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

people live in large cites today faces many problems in their everyday life . because heavily urbernized cities mainly facing with hygenic problems with garbage disposal,waste water management ,qulity of the drinking water,qulity of the fresh items and freshness, quility of the air with in the city limit and rapidly spreeding deceses.

when the number of people rapidly grow in city ,There is a huge demand for essential services. To meet the growing demand need to put extra effect on the services with limited sources and service providers.And also when the number of people incresed in city , more people used more private vehical which caused to burn more hydrocarbon fuel and emits more green house gases such as carbon dioxide,carbon monocxide ,so2, no2, these gases polluted the air.The air polution will lead to health hazards.causing to respiratory dececses.

when there are huge population in cites ,big amount of garbage collected in each and every day. if the garbage collecting companies failed to collect garbage on time ,again cites start to pollute by garbage.

when we consider vegetables and fruits with high demand ,these items need to transport from another state with in the country or need to import from another country. to keep the freshness of these items need to added presevating chemical to avoid losses during transport.these chemicals can accumilate in human body and can lead to health problems such as cancer.

so that for the own hygine ,food, respiratory safety government shold encourge people to move to smaller regional towns.If the government constracted good modern public transportmethod such as high ways and high speed railway network people will more encourge to go to small towns.