People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Why? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

A fact is beyond doubt that it seems that mostly couples having children at an early age in this contemporary era. I will discuss the both benefits as well as drawbacks in the forthcoming paragraphs.

The benefits that are attributed to the aforementioned statement are two – fold. The first and foremost reason is that people can easily become good financial independent before becoming a parents , so that they can provide luxurious lifestyle and tackle with a lot of responsibilities. The survey had been conducted by the Medical forum in 2020 scrutinized that nearly 80% of the population was give birth to their child at an older age due to lack of knowledge as well as financial condition. Meanwhile, the another potential factor behind this statement of having kid at later age by individuals is less amount of maturity. Therefore, they can make more to again information regarding children takecare.

Are there any repercussions of getting later married ? Indubitably, there are. The most outstanding one reason is that sometimes it create a many health problems and they choose to have child at an later age . This is because fertility decline in both male and female with age and introduce different issues between spouse leading to divorce . For instance, if individuals make a plan to welcome a child at an later age due to some problems , then they will face health issues and want to adopt children for future . In addition, children can convinced at an advanced age are more likely to suffer from genetic issues in down syndrome. Thus , it seems that having children at an old age can be harmful for parents.

In conclusion, this essay has been covered both aspects: its advantages points, strong financially and become independent, improve knowledge ; however, its disadvantages points , health issues , genetic issues.