People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that an early choose of a career path and keep to it can lead to a balance of work and life, whereas people who change their work repeatedly may face with some difficulties. I partly agree that being stable can help to be more successful in life, however, choose more challenging style of life may be pleasent for some people.

Firstly,having a stable work can provide better career prospects and financial stability which plays a significant role ,nowadays. Most of people tend to choose one place to work which can offer them successful career prospects,because good relationships with colleagues and sharing with work experience between the staff become difficult day by day.Stability at work can help people to build strong relationships with colleagues which might be essential for their future career. Furthermore, another significant advantage of keeping to one job is financial stability. Staying in one job means the rise of income regularly or at least stable salary per month, however changing the place of work regularly can lead to some financial problems.Thus, having a stability at work is an essential part of having more satisfying life,nowadays.

On the other hand, adaptability and variety of experience can be reasons for changing the place of work regularly. Nowadays, people are keen on learning new skills to be more succesful, thus having a various experience in different spheres can be an advantage in self-development. Having different skills and experience can help people on finding a better place for work in the future. Moreover, adaptability and flexibility which considered as essential skill in our generation might be created due to some circumstances. Finally, despite of some disadvantages of changing the place of work repeatedly, there are some advantages of this such as adaptability to circumstances and variety of experience.

In conclusion, I believe that decide a career path early have a stable work can lead to better financial conditions in life and better career prospects in the future,but In my opinion various experience in different spheres and good adaptability to circumstances are good arguments for changing place of work regularly.