People's character is influenced by the environment rather than genetics. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s 21st century of science and technology, the way we live and survive has changed a lot. This change comes with many positive and negative developments. These days human behaviour is affected by the environment compared to genetics. I completely agree with the above notion, and in the following paragraphs, I have supported my stand with reasonable justifications.

There are numerous reasons that human behaviour achieved by people who surrounded us. Firstly, parents are mirrored from their children to follow. Because children spend most of time with their parents. In process of children’s development, children will not be aware of the issues, so they teach them , how to tackle the problems, and it is very important in children’s development.

Secondly, friends ,and teachers are also contribute in the human behaviour. In the school, children more time spend with the teacher and friends. Children will have a positive outlook if teachers show good sides that lead to their character. For instance, some children trust their teacher more, so they behave the same way as the teacher. If teacher behaves well, they will do well.

Thirdly, the place where they live also plays role in human behaviour. It helps to develop manners. They observe and adopt people’s behaviour. If people live in an area where crimes are high such as theft, kidnapping, gambling or many more, so people also learn to commit crimes. In addition, cities and villages are different in mannerisms and behaviour of people. In the cities, people are well mannered compared to villages. Because in cities they have good education and better environment.

To conclude, the environment has more contribute in humans behaviour compared with genetics. The influence of natural into human characters is significantly powerful.