Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree ?

By far the best way to save the environment is by planting trees. Thus, people are divided into two groups of thought, where on the one hand, they want to be involved in planting trees in uninhabited areas of the city, while others want to build neighborhoods instead. In my opinion, the best solution for everyone would be for parks and gardens to be established around the new homes.

In the modern world deforestation is a very global problem all over the world. As a result, animals suffer and are left without their natural habitat and home. Moreover, people are also the ones who suffer from this, since trees give them life, as they absorb carbon dioxide and produce oxygen. Therefore, planting trees and plants is very important for the environment, unless it will lead to soil erosion.

Additionally, not only deforestation is the main problem but homeless people too, with the regard of overpopulation in the poor countries. So, such places, have no funds to accommodate all their rapid increased nation. Thereby, the government is obligated to allocate sanctuary for them. However, by building only houses, it will have a detrimental effect on nature, and only after the cities will built new homes and make gardens and foster the trees nearby, can the problem be solved.

To conclude, closing one problem, another will appear. On the other words, if the towns would expand their borders, the environment would suffer. Hence, only by combining two solutions can you get one that benefits everyone.