Plastic containers have become more prevalent than ever. They are used in many businesses such as in the food and beverage sector. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Some authorities think that in few countries, food manufacture companies are preferring plastic containers for manufacturing of foodstuffs and beverages. In this essay I will argue that the advantages that of outweigh the disadvantages. In this written discourse, first, advantages will be demonstrated, followed by an analysis of disadvantages.

Avoiding of plastic containers for manufacture of agri-food from companies will bring many benefits to society. For one thing, it can store, hold easily and cost afford, another thing, it preserves the food for few years. The reasons for this are as follows; some processed food can be stored in plastic containers due to cost affordable, durable for all dehydrated food items and can carry everywhere at any place, however Most of the people using synthetic materials to stock the food like juices, drinking water, and some food items and keep in rest in refrigerator. The eventual result will bring out that the plastic keeps the food in better quality, fresh and protect from germs.

However, just like everything has both good and bad sides stock of agri-food in plastic containers, also has it own drawbacks such as, the first and foremost downside thing, the food can spoil easily due to moisture present, secondly, it affects, its tolerant heated food like hot rice and curries.

A case of point is a plastic container can contain several polymer structures and it cannot hold over heated products, however it can be melts, also it cannot save the moisture food for few days.

In conclusion, the ample evidence presented reasonably conclude that preserves food and drinks in artificial materials are little better and many benefits, however it cannot tolerant moisture and overheated food, moreover it takes so many years to degradable in earth and harm to animals and plants, so we should avoid the use of plastic to save the earth.