Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today’s business class passengers gets more advantages from current achivements in aviation than economy class travelers. I agree with this observation firmly.

Each airline independently develops rules for passenger service. Nevertheless, there are general differences between one class and another – this is the set of services and the level of service. Let’s look at this in more detail. One of the main purpose of the travelers in economy class is usually to reach from point A to B. The essential difference that the distance between the seats in economy class is about crumped up and there is no way to spread your legs . whereas, the business class have enough space to lay comfortably.For example,as per the recent report, the average gap between third-class seats is 1 foot,while the average space between first-class seats is 3 feet.

Besides, first-class have the majority choice of the food and drink for free. By the contrast , passengers in third-class have to shell extra money to avail the same service. For instance , Lufthansa airlines have changed their policy and stopped offering food items to the economy class since 2021.As a result, It shows that modern advancement in air travel is biased towards first-class passengers.

To conclude , It is true that travelers in first-class have more benefits , meanwhile passengers in third-class should pay additional cash to get the same high services.