School children are becoming far too dependent on computers and this is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of digital world which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend his sparkle the controversy over the potential impact in recent years in my opinion Ipad and T.V it is part of daily life School age children is no exception to use computer They are confident user of computer and very dependent on them This essay will further elaborate my views for the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion

analysing the statement and explaning futher, the first and foremost reason behind this is that if student come across unkown words they can search the unkown words and hear the pronunciation another striking benefits in this regard is that if computer they have to find someone who know how to pronounce the world for them therefore computer can play positive role in student reading skills. probing ahead one of the main underying reason stems from the facts is that If student are using computer all the time and getting the help auto correction Categorically discussing cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that they will not improve their writing skills they will not know how to edit as autocorrect is doing the jobs for them.

To recapitulate according to the arguments asforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of reading and writing skills are indeed too great to ignore.