Services, such as shops, schools and commercial centres should be relocated out of the city center. To what extent do you agree?

It is argue that public services, such as shops, schools and commercial centre ought to play chess for away from metropolis. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement and furthermore. I will endeavour to demonstrate that it assist to reducing traffic density, and the infrastructure will make it more accessible to people.

There are a number of reasons why I believed that it assist to reduce traffic density. One possible reason is that place in the public services from downtown the gathering also from there. Therefore, the citizens who lives in town there peacefully transport their vehicles. Furthermore, the density of heavy conjunctions diminishing respectively due to the fact that the public services replacing in out of the city centre. For example, the citizens who lives in urban area April to transport there vehicle comfortably after relocated the public building out of the city.

In addition, the residence house mostly place on the central of the city, relocating public services foundation to the outside of the metropolis will bring them closer to them. Therefore, it become easier to reach those public services essence for the citizens. For instance, two modern cities of Bangladesh like “The Rupayon City Uttara and Bashundhara Abashik area” are dividing their public facilities from the city centre. Additionally, they spread them to nearby houses. By doing so, it makes the facility more accessible to the population.

In conclusion, considering the factors discussed above, I believe locating the public origin density of heavy conjunctions and makes them for citizens.