should governments make decisions about people's lifestyle, or people should make their own decisions.

In contemporary society, there is a debatable issue regarding people’s lifestyle. Some people argue that governments have a responsibility to determine the society lifestyle, while others believe that lifestyle should be individuals’ responsibility. I strongly agree with the idea that individuals are responsible for their outfit style because this encourages them to live comfortably and express ideas.

One major cause why the government should not determine people’s lifestyle is that it may restrict people’s freedom. When the government imposes a rule on lifestyle in society, individuals cannot express their ideas and may experience emotional fatigue. For instance, in some countries, authorities set up the regulation for citizens’ daily outfit, leaving them feeling uncomfortable and even desperation because they cannot wear their favorite and comfortable clothing. This can result in massive complaining to the government policy and ultimately contributes to the major conflict in the country.

Meanwhile, the regulation of lifestyle may also limit individuals’ creativity. Today, content creators in fashion tend to collaborate with clothing brands to promote new outfits and upload on social media networks. This can influence public who experience fatigue in choosing outfits as well as helps numerous clothing brands to reach a wider customer base. If the government imposes an outfit guideline, many fashion influencers and clothing brands will probably lose their stable incomes.

In conclusion, individuals have a responsibility to choose their outfit style, allowing them to have a freedom choosing their favorite and suitable clothing for them. Besides, the regulation of outfit style can undermine the livelihoods of fashion influencers and clothing brands.