Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Government jobs in all over the world considered very good for financial and stability in the life. Lots of individuals invest alot of time to persue these kind of jobs. People think government job is easy and don’t need a lot of their time.

People opionions are different on whether long tern job seekers in receipt of government benefited to do voluntary work. In my opinion, we should contibute in social work whether you are in government jobs or not. Humans are meant to give something back to the community. So, they should also contribute to the community.

Voluntary work is not a full time job for most of the people. Many individuals are doing volunter in their free time or in the holidays. So to keep balance between work, personal life and volunter we can give some time on our holidays. Government work are very important to do as it helps run the whole country. But, we can make some adjustmets and plan out the voluntar work making schedules appropriate to individuals. So that they can run their work and do voluntar work smoothly.

Government itself should plans this things out for the betterment of the community. Small help from every individuals make a huge difference in the community. They should promote more voluntary work, do awarness programmes, seminars and shows the impact of voluntary. They can plans things out by dividing every sector in thier own profession. Government can provide benefits who are involve in voluntary work which keeps people motivated.