Should the government support artists, such as musicians, writers, and painters? Is it economically beneficial or is it just a waste of money? Why or why not?

Nowadays, many artists, such as musicians, writers, and painters are funded by government to enhance their careers. Although, some individuals think that it will destroy the amount of money. From my perspective, I believe that it will not only surge their income, but also yield considerable benefit for the economy and also praise their prestige’s.

Investing in artists contributes to a thriving cultural environment, strengthens a nation identity, and attract tourist from all over the world’s. It will give them a chance to fulfill their dream of becoming distinguished and also increase their income. Due to the prominent creators many music festivals, events, and exhibitions helps to draw various visitors.

Moreover, financially supporting artists can be an investment in an innovations. Industries driven by artists, often lead to technology advantages for government. It will not only helps them to cover expenses but also offers artists the freedom to experiment, explore new techniques, and invest in their artistic growth.

However, some people argue that encouraging creators is a waste of money. While, some of them achieve financial success independently, others face various obstacles in this cutthroat market. For instance, we can see many performers from our nation surviving in international stage to illustrate their talents. Government support can make them catalyst to emerge talents

In conclusion, government support for artists is a huge economically beneficial for our territory. It will foster our cultural richness and innovation. Which, impact positively in our tourism and other related industries.