Societies give sportspeople and entertaainment personality more valuable than professional workers such as doctors, nurses, teachers. What is the main reason? Do you think it is a good or bad development?

In this contemporary era it is true that people give value sport person than other profession such as doctor ,nurses,teacher . As far as I am concerned lack of awareness and education is the main cause . My own thinking indicate that it bring detrimental effect for us .

On the one hand ,it is true that people give value sport persona rather than doctors.nurse,teacher because of awareness about education . If they are un able to measure the important of education how they can give value ?priority is the things ,which also lead to people to avoid other profession .some people are involve their sport in culture and tradition . For example One of the researcher said that South Asia a if they can good at some of local sports they can take full priority . Another contributor is they can earn Gian amount of mone from local people.

On the other hand , it can bring detrimental impact . Shortage of doctor nurse appear if they do not pay full value of profession. It will be eradicate if they are conscious about profession and give High value of the profession .However ,they can contribute our economic sector . Not only they earn mone but also have beautiful life .

To sum up , I consider this is happen bacause of lack of awareness and lack of education .and it can bring negative effect for Us particularly among the children . So we need to aware about other profession instead of sports .