Some argue that teachers should focus on academics more than motivating students. Do you agree or disagree?

Always teachers should be responsible against the students. Some people believe that teachers firstly should pay attention their academic lifes, however others think different. And according to their views, teachers should focus on motivating students. I partly agree with this opinion because motivating is a big part in student’s mind, so without motivating they cannot get good grades.

On the one hand, teachers should understood constantly their own student’s mood. Sometimes, they can be under pressure or feel more stress, at that time their teachers or mentors help them to be strong, motivate and encourage. For example, when I was preparing the university entrance exam, my teacher was motivating me to would be good.

On the another hand, academic results is important throughout their school’s life, as well. Therefore the teachers should focus on it and take care of each students’ grade. For instance, my math teachers always had called his own each student to learned about his test’s result.

To sum up, I recommend that teachers have both skills, motivating the students and focusing on academics. In this way, they will achieve more success on the students.