Some businesses observe that new employees who just graduated from a college or university seem to lack the interpersonal skills needed for communication with their colleagues. What could be the reason for this? What solutions can help address this problem?

Nowadays, most businesses are complaining that new workers who graduated colleges or universities are not enough communication skills with their teammates.This essay will show reasons and solutions.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons why people have not enough interpersonal skills which is important for communication.First of all, new workers have not enough communication skills due to social media.In these days, people spend most of their time in social media.In the social media,people cannot develop their interpersonal skills because people only watch shorts and videos but no communication.So people create their environment and interests and do not develop their interpersonal skills.Consequently,new employees who just graduated university learn only subjects.For example, teachers teach only science and important subjects for them, but they do not teach about life and one of the main factor in it is interpersonal skills.

On the other hand,these solutions can be answer for these reasons.First of all, all universities and colleges should create events which students learn interpersonal skills for communication and these should be out of lessons.For example, students of Westminister are good at communicating with collagues because there are events twice a week which every student should come and enter to event.If they do not make this,this can affect to their overall marks in their exams.Another solution is universities should create groups which contain 10 students and should give projects,additionally universities should bann phones.As a result, students have got to develop their interpersonal skills which is essential for communication.

To conclude,most businesses are struggle with students’ interpersonal skills because they connected to social media and universities do not create events.For this reasons can be solutions like universities should create groups and events.