Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student's home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, living and studying abroad are usually deemed as an important education by a number of students. Many international school make opportunities for students to study in a foreign country. In order side, a lot of study abroad program for exchange students help them gain more benefit when they live in many countries. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point of view.

Firstly, people should recognize the fact that study overseas offers students a special and unrepeatable cultural experience in different countries. Although it can cause student cultural shock, they will be more resilient when adjusting and adapting to a new environment. It is undeniable that studying and living abroad help exchange students have more intercultural communications. This led students gain more not only language skill but also unique traditions and cultures in many country. For example, students who living abroad will experience local people’s activities and take more knowledge about their culture.

Another reason I agree this opinion that studying abroad can enhance a student’s career prospect as it shows that they have experience in foreign country. Moreover, with the immersion of the globe nowadays, people who speak foreign lauguage fluently will get more opportunity to have a new job than people who speak only mother tongue.

To sum up, I fully support an idad that living and studying abroad offer greater benefit than studying in one’s home country. However, international education still has some disadvantage such as language barrier and cultural shock. Therefore, each of us should have some preparations before studying in another country.