Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 or younger. What do you think are the current and future effects of this trend for those countries?

Few countries in the world have more rising portion of people with the age of 15 or less. This kinds of trends can be positive and negative impact in nowadays and in near future also.

Firstly, at present those countries may face some problem which is related to various sector like education, treatment, clothing and many more. For example, if the number of people below 16 age, it may the chances of seats crisis in the school. The reason is, this aged people generally do study in school level and if there are a limited schools in a country, it may hamper the education system and also the quality of education. Additionally, new born baby’s have more chances of different diseases. So, there will be high risks of sound treatment if the number of patient increase . However, these population can also create less drawbacks for a country if proper planning is done for themselves.

In contrast, there young boys and girls are the future of a country. They will hold the responsibility of the Country by contributing in different sector in coming times. Furthermore, with the help of them, a nation can go forward and bright the name of the country to the world in future. We must have to be understood that this vast populating with the age range upto 15 is a new generation. Whether the portion is high on low, it will not be any reason of disadvantages for the country. If a country become unable to nursing them properly, then it will made detrimental effect not only for those but also a countries future. Moreover, there large portion also boost the chance to get more icons or industrious person in the future. If the number is low, than the chances of more idol Penson will be minimal.

By the way of conclusion, we can say that, though initially a country may got some demerits, country will get far more advantages in future form those new comers.