Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many thinkers believe that the government should focus only health care over the education, infrastructure, and more. I think that government should focus on everything equally.

There would be a balance growth in economy if all departments are focused equally. If only focus on healthcare sector rather than education, then the economy of the country will collapse. Because, no newly educated generation will create , so new systems of productivity and new research will not create. Other progress in infrastructure will be remained. Moreover, if government only spend money in the health sector then other sectors like environmental sector will be affected. The environment minister doesn’t get funding If environment sector effects then the pollution will increase and the number of patients will increase and the strain on health sector will increase that will difficult to tackle.

Therefore, the agriculture sector will affected if government does not spend money in this sector. Such as, poor farmers do not get enough loans for buying seeds, fertiliser, and other agricultural commodities which are essential for cultivating crops. As a result, the price of groceries and vegetables will be gone out of reach of consumers.

In conclusion, if government only focus on health sector then other fundamental rights of citizens would undermine. At the end, I would like to say that government should focus on everything equally.