Some governments provide financial assistance for retired, unemployed and disabled citizens. In other countries, families provide support for these people. Discuss both systems and give your opinion about which one you think is better.

The question about ensurance of retired, unemployed and disabled people is very highlited among problematic aspects of countries. Financial aid is provided for this citizens class by some governments, while in other countries, family’s support is the only thing on what those people can rely on. In my opinion, governments should take care of this citizens class. Nevertheless, this essay will discuss the both sides.

First of all, the main reason why I support the idea, where government are taking the duty for ensuring retired, unemployed and disabled touches the morality aspect. Since not everyone has supportive, or just family, it’s simply unfair to to those individuals if the government won’t be minded about them. For example, for an unemployed people government able to assist in finding a job, by providing a free workshops with the guranteed further charging. In addition, retired individuals are the worthiest to have the biggest support from government, since they have contributed an uncountable effort throughout decades of working for countries developing. Even thought it would be too expensive for governments to take care of this class, in my opinion, it’d be the most proper way.

Nonetheless, there are still a families, that provide those people aid support without any regard, because of being the part of the family. To have a chance to rely on close people is a lovely for this individuals themselves, and governments too. Less risks of loneliness that leds to the stable health-state for those social-layer people. For example, according to the “Retired life” documentary film’s research, retired people who are surrounded by their close family members are more tend to have healthier vessels, and less heart attacks. However, how was mentioned before, not every person fortunated to have a family. From this point, the “family sustem” can’t be a possible eay for getting a help for those people.