Some governments provide financial assistance for retired, unemployed and disabled citizens. In other countries, families provide support for these people. Discuss both systems and give your opinion about which one you think is better.

Financial support is an important factor for people with special requirements. While many governments help such citizens financially, some other officials request their families to provide such initiatives. This essay will discuss why families should tackle financial concerns of such people in certain economies, while officials of other countries should take the responsibility over them.

In Developing nations, it is families’ responsibility to address retired, unemployed and disabled people’s needs related to money. As such governments struggle with improving quality of life of their normal public, they may not be financially cohesive enough to support their families’ secondary concerns. For instance, In Sri Lanka, government face challenges in strategic planning to address their fist citizens’ concerns with special needs, as they are required to allocate that finances to solving their public concerns and to investing on international projects. Therefore, people who are not directly committed for the evolvement of a third world economy should be cared by their closed families.

However, in developed nations, their officials must take strategic decisions to cover financial needs of unemployed people with special cases. In first-world countries, governments are financially cohesive enough and their families are already experiencing high quality of living, Therefore, they must make constitutional decisions to guaranteeing that such categories of nationalities are not a burden to their families. For example, in Australia, people who are unemployed due to retired, or disabled are well supported financially to make sure that their families can utilise their family income precisely. Hence, it is of utmost responsibility of such officials to continuing their financial plans for ones who don’t support their economy directly and keep up the quality of the citizens who directly contribute to their economic development.

This essay discussed why certain governments should take constitutional decisions to make sure that their very first citizens who deprive financially are well supported and why other officials must let their families to solve such financial concerns. In my opinion, in first world counties, it is governments’ responsibility to address monetary requirements of such special people and utilise that money for the country’s development while it is the usual public’s responsibility to treat their family members financially with no direct income.