Some old people today struggle with the use of modern techonologies such as smartphones and computers. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

It is true that nowadays old citizens face problem to using modern technologies such as smartphone and computers. There are many reasons behind this. In my opinion, it can be removable.

To begin with, there are many reasons why old people struggle with using modern device. One possible reason is that lack of knowledge. They not know how utilize them so they are face lots of problems. Another possible reason is that technology update day by day so they are not get more training about it. As a result when they are try to use it that time face difficulties. Finally, generation gap are significant cause of this.As a consequence old citizens loss their interest to use sophisticate technology.

In terms of solutions, there are numerous solutions there to prevent this issue.fast and foremost, government can take proper steps to solving issues. For example, they can organize a training Institute that help old people how use the new technology. As a result they are make more confident to using them. Secondly, family support are main fact, when younger help their old member that thay can easily overcome this struggle. Without family members help its not so easier for a person. Finally, individuals own efforts can be help to reduce this tripical problem. As a consequence they are more able to use new devices.

In conclusion, although today’s old people are suffer many problems to using the modern technologies, it has numerous solutions. So it is not major issue today.proper training can minimise all this.