Some people are happy to stay in the same area in their whole life. While others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Those people who chose to stay in their home town because of attachment with their place and with their family and friends. While others, including me, believe that people should live in different places to enhance their experience and knowledge. In this essay, both views along with my opinion will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

First reason of staying at a same area for whole life would be attachment with their land. They spend their many years of life at that place, they want to attach with the roots of their heritage, their culture, their religion. That place is very important for them and act as a comfort zone.,Thus,they do not want to shift in other areas.Secondly they do not feel to enroll themselves in a new environment as their family as well as friends living in their hometown At that moment, they may feel sickness, Anxiety. They do not bother themselves as their parents living far away from them.So, they choose to live happily in their hometown.

Others think it is very important for people to migrate to different regions to enhance their knowledge and for more exposure of the world. Firstly, people shifted from small towns to cities and meet new people,, while working with them,they enhance their knowledge, experience which will help them for better job opportunities. Besides this, by increasing their understanding to do different kind of work which also help them for better job and also, it will effect on their better way of living. Which will not occur by stuck is a same place for whole life.

To conclude, Although people have fillings and emotions with their home town as their birth and upbringing their and all their dear one.However,it is not good for their career by they stuck into a particular place.By altering place their knowledge, experience, understanding would better and this will help them in a good job opportunity.This is all done. By visiting new places,rather than stuck in a same region.