some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many citizenries have a trust that celebrities support international aid and organizations draws the attention to problems, but others have a point of view that famous people just make the problems less important.

On the one hand, celebrities, with their vast reach and influence, can significantly raise awareness about international issues. Their endorsement of aid organizations often results in increased media coverage, public interest, and donations. For example, Princess Diana championed the problem of land mines and brought enormous international attention to an otherwise forgotten problem.

On the other hand, some people’s point of view is that celebrity involvement can oversimplify complex issues. They believe that the focus can change from the problem to the celebrity and using problems to communicate for themselves, they become more famous. By the same token, it is argued that celebrities, often lacking expertise in the field, may not fully grasp or accurately represent the intricacies of the problems they champion. The evidence is singer Thuy Tien in Vietnam has used dirty communication methods and robbed charity money that people trusted and donated to her and used the floods disaster in Vietnam to promote herself.

In conclusion, while there are some risks about celebrity involvement, they can use their platforms to amplify the voices of those who are often unheard and bring attention to critical issues. And in my point of view there needs to be more cooperation between large charity or medical organizations to bring together so it would be better.