some people believe government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion . others thing that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion.

Some people argue that government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion while others think building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion.

In my opinion, the government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. On the other hand some people think building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion.

Firstly, trains and subways lines do not cause of traffic acident or traffic gam. That Because, the numbers of trains are regurated, it means they do not run too much. Secondly, people can take the train whoever they would like. For instance, numous students and workers frequently use the train to commite to the school or office.

On the other hand, some people think building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Firstly, compare with the number of trains and roads, the number of road are even more than train. for example, some rural places do not have any trains, but they definitly have any roads. Secondly, the speed of cars are much faster than train. For instance if people wants to somewhere, using cars tend to be faster than using the trains. Additionally, people can go everywhere even rural area by using the cars

In conclusion, Although government spend money on building train and subway lines contain the some isuuses, I believe that government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion.