Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that people tend to commit crimes due to social issues and monetary shortage. However, some argue that crime is a person’s nature. Personally, I suppose that social conditions and poverty are the main causes leading to unlawful behaviors.

On the one hand , some individuals upon with mental issues, such as neutron under developed disorder. This is one factor contributing to their violent and destructive behaviors. These actions are likely to be made to fulfill criminals’ psychological mind, maybe without any specific purposes. For example, in Korea there was a well-known case about sexual harassment between a child and an old man. This man had been diagnosed with psychopathy, which is the root cause for the uncontrolling action to the young child.

On the other hand, I still argue that engaging in criminal actions are attributed to both social problems and economic hardship. Firstly, if people have been in the circle of friends with criminals in it, they may be badly affected by these friends. The underlying reason is that they can easily adapt and imitate these illicit actions which may be induced by these offenders. Gradually, people will have a tendency to Trình two and lawful activities, translating to hot punishment including prison sentence. Besides , budget constraints are also the main culprit for committing crime. The driving force behind this is the lack of money to sustain their life, which is blamed for theft and burglaries and even drug trafficking. This is particularly noticeable with COVID-19 pandemic period, when high unemployment rates in adults has made them break into houses to steal valuable items for earning money.

In conclusion, although that nature can be a reason for crime in some ways, I still agree that social circles and financial insecurity have resulted in criminal actions.