Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that we would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, as technology advances, it helps our lives become easier. However, some people believe that computers are more like a barrier than an assistant in today, while others assert that technologies are indispensable tools. In the following essay, I am going to examine what aspects of computers are a hindrance in our life.

As far as I am concerned, it depends on what situation you use. If you use it in a positive way, not only can it figure out where you should improve, but also can help you understand complex knowledge easily. In addition, artificial intelligence such as Chatgpt, Notebook AI, and so on. These websites can assist you with your presentation, inspiring individuals about diverse ideas. Conversely, if you use it in a negative way, you don’t need to work hard in your field, using AI to complete your work can save your time and can also get a good mark. Whereas, you will soon lose your critical thinking skills on separate real and fake information.

Using artificial intelligence is not a method that can be employed permanently. In order to avoid students using websites, writing their homework, a number of people have invented sites that can be used to check the percentage of AI. For students, they have alternatives to solve this problem, pasting their essay to other websites and telling AI to transfer this information in humans’ words. Ultimately, the world will be a disaster, people rely on technologies rather than thinking by themselves.

In conclusion, when a fair number of individuals use artificial intelligence to overcome their barriers, it will be ridiculous in the future. For instance, enterprises will use computers instead of recruiting employees. In my personal opinion, technologies are the tools to assist our lives. Nevertheless, we may not be able to live or work without them, employing in the right way is the significant point at present.