Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that we would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

In recent times, some people think that development of computers is a very beneficial device for career and work, while others think they have more drawbacks than benefits. In my opinion, this devices are absolutelly positive development, but we can see some negative sides of them too.In modern life, computer devices became main part of our lives, while the largest part of the humanity who work in analytical jobs use them on a daily bases. Enhancement of this technology had undeniable good impact on improvement of lifestyles. For example, now, most of the office workers do their duties more effective, secure, and productive, with the use od PCs. In addition, rather than work, it have affects on individuals regular days. For instance, having cariable laptops made it very easy to work different places whenever they want. That’s why communities do not able to imagine the world without computers. Because, they made our life confortable, and noone want to lose their confort zone.

On the other hand, there are many concerns about negative impacts on computers in society. First of all, it can be bad for our well-beings, whereas we are sitting in front of computer for hours. It can affect our visibility and lead to spine problems. However, these are not very crucial concerns, because there is grown artificial inteligence use among people. The society think that one day it will take their jobs from them and people will be unemployed, while we can clearly see little consequences in recent times. For instance, AI tools have been so popular in software development, and these tools can create a website, or application without human help.

To sum up, computers are indispensable invention in today’s life, which have tons of pesitive influence for humanity, while noone can imagine life without them. However, if we imagine our future, we can see they can heve devastating results.