Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that we would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

Some people agree that computers are detrimental to our society whereas others consider that they are such inevitable advancement by helping their life and work immensely. I acknowledge computers lead to great problems. However, in moderation, this evolution provides significant advantages from simple to advanced tasks which makes life and work easier.

Firstly, accessing computer in excess can lead to numerous problems such as health issues, cybercrime and reliant on computers. For instance, particularly children who are vulnerable not knowing right and wrong are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. In consequences, it causes not only health issues such as physical and eye but also face difficulties with not socializing with people and becoming bad behaviours.

Secondly, computer development which makes our work and lives easy exceedingly is undeniable tool. Despite of simple daily tasks such as emails, data storage and automation, it saves our time significantly by working online, taking documents, ordering things and paying bill electronically.

In conclusion, extreme usage of computer can harm people’s life to great extent. However, it also has numerous productive aspects. Besides it upgrade our lives in productive way if people dont use it in too excess.