Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life.

Numerous people universally accept that art is very crucial for the creativity of the human person, while some others believe that art is unnecessary in the real life, and should not be focused on extensively.

It is internationally agreed that art is part of life that makes people happy and creative. In contrast to this idea, other experts assume that art should totally be redundant in these modern days of globalization. These people argue that art should be useless in real life. They claim that art is something imaginary and useless when it comes to the modern civilization. For instance, they incentivize university and college students to concentrate on studying science, medicine, engineering and technology. Many of these experts assume that spending much more time on art is meaningless and purposeless, which can lead pupils to waste their time. Furthermore, they say that art can divert people from the real aspects of the human life, which can stop people from making incremental development.

On the other hand, the opponents to this idea strongly reckon that art is something that brightens the life of the human. Having said that, many of art supporters motivate people to conserve and collect it for future generations. On this side of the argument, expert who love art presume that it can preserve history and past life of human kind. This way, they completely agree that art subjects should be incorporated in both college and university education.

In conclusion, considering both sides of the argument, I suppose that art is very important in our real lives. It can encourage us to invent fiction stories and produce brilliant images that can draw the attention of all populations who live on our planet.