Some people believe that at University or College is tge best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to go a job straight after school .

It is important to gain higher degree from University and college. While many people believe that students should seek job leaving their school, and others think should continue study to achieve academic qualification. In my view, I think The fore aspect is more crucial than the latter, and several reasons will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, The frist reason is that the pupils will be carefull aboout their fundamental rights, If they gain a qualification from university . Because, Uneducated people are not aware about their rights, they always look for their livelihood. Consequently, High status people get a good chance to do corruption and obsessed on the low classes people , who are not educative.

On the other hand, other public think why is it necessary to start job after school to lead a secure life. According to development country like Bangladesh, where students have spend unemployment life after their graduation. Behind the reason is that for more crime and corruption, government cannot increase job sector and lacking for money. As a result, A graduate students lead life without job, and he could not get married for unemployment. Moreover, Being a jobless person is curse for a graduate student , whereas they deserve a quality life according to their qualification. Furthermore, jobless people feel like helpless, because of laking money . For instance, when he face a insurmountable moment , he can not overcome this situation easily for poverty. As a result, he can not lead a secure life.

In conclusion, From my perspective, I highly preferred to run their study for being qualified to get a better job. If they spend a unemployment life in their own land , the can easily move to abroad for their qualification.