Some people believe that car-free days are effective ways to reduce air pollution. However, others argue that there are other ways that are more effective. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the topic of saving the environment has sparked considerable debate among the public. Some people think that cars make the air dirty and believe that car-free times are an effective method to reduce air pollution. However, others consider that there are other ways to save the environment and the population. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

On the one hand, some believe that cars pollute the nature around us. In fact, the more people buy cars for themselves, the more environmental problems people will face. Since mechanical motors recycle oil and, after this, they produce fumes into the nature, and this air is transmitted with the help of wind and gets to many natural places where many animals, birds, and also where humans live. Secondly, not only do cars make the nature dirty, but also motorcycles help to do this, because motorcycles also have engines, and these engines recycle some fuel and turf some toxic elements into the air. Despite the effects of car engines and their effect on the world around us, people continue to buy these types of machines. For example, usually people buy cars with engines without thinking about nature and the lives of animals and other people.

On the other hand, it is believed that there are other ways to save nature. In addition, in the present time, some companies make cars without fuel engines; these are electric cars. And this is a great way to save nature, because this machine requires only amperage. First and foremost, now, in the world, the more humans buy electric technology, motorcycles, and some gadgets, the more they save nature. Also, without technology, the population should just not turf some toxic and harm to ecology. For example, electric gadgets are one way to save the ecology.