Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that having extra responsibilities is essential for children of all ages, while other believe that children should play games or hang out with friends to enjoy life when they are outside of school. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I choose the first viewpoint.

On the one hand, there are some reasons that many people believe that children should be more responsible. Fist of all, it helps children become independent and responsible for their actions. For example, in Vietnam, many children are taught early how to do chores or ask for permission after being outdoors. As a result they are not reliable and solve their problems by themselve. Moreover, having extra responsibilities also helps children have practical skills. This is because children is easy to find out problems around their life and thus, they reduce the mistakes and have some sollution for problems.

On the contrary, others think that children should be free after being outside of school. There are two motivation for this option. The first one is that it is so soon to force a child to have more responsibilities because children need to be comfortable to play and have the beautiful childhood instead of studying and being responsible. Additionally, playing after being outside of school helps children make new friends. For instance, in many country, children have a tendency to create friendship in their neighborhood sustainably when after school.

In conclusion, there are both views between many people believe that children should have more responsiblities and others believe they need freedom when they are outside of school. Howerver, I firmly agree with the first ideA.