Some people believe that children should spend more time on academic subjects such as mathematics and science, while others think that creative subjects like art and music are just as important. Discuss both views and aive vour own opinion.

Some people argue that educational institutions should focus more on academic subjects such as chemistry and physics, whereas others believe that subjects such as foreign languages and art can have a significant effect on pupils’ critical thinking.

I strongly believe that schools should educate their students by combining both types of subjects because it can dramatically increase students’ critical thinking.

On the one hand, the importance of academic subjects such as math and physics is understandable because schools want to show students how the world works. For example, math includes formulas and tasks which can easily increase logical thinking in students and help with career growth in future, while physics can educate day-to-day life for student. For instance, technical discovers that were made by physicians which we use today or even cars that can be least essential because we use in our daily routine .

On the other hand, other subjects also have their crucial part of teaching pupils. Sometimes art or music can be beneficial for student’s mental health and can help them to reduce their stress, while other types of creative subjects such as Manual training can promote the growth of cognitive thinking in the pupil.

In conclusion, although academic subjects are essential and can take most of the time from youngsters, creative subjects can help them to spend rest of their time by reducing their stress. Combined curriculum that includes both areas of educating will be the most strongest and effective way to support upcoming generation.