Some people believe that children should start school at a very early age, but others think they should not go to school until they are older Discuss both views and give your answer.

Opinions diverge greatly on when children should take part in schools. Although starting at an early age, I would agree that schoolchildren should go to school when they are older.

On the one hand, I understand why some people think that children, should start school at a very early age, can achieve everything rather than what they want. First, starting school early can help children develop social skills as they interact with peers and teachers, hence they can improve their communication skills, teamwork and emotional intelligence. Second, children’s brains are highly adaptable and capable of absorbing information quickly at a young age.

From another angle, some researchers consider that childhood should be a time for play and exploration rather than education. First and foremost, early starting can improve their stress and potentially impact on learning. Second argument, I believe that play is crucial for young children’s development, such as creativity, problem-solving skills, and emotional regulation.

In conclusion, while early schooling can provide social benefits, delaying it allows children to develop naturally without pressure, I believe others whose are agree with going to school on time, not early and not older since it can naturally reduce their overall development.