some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. do you agree or disagree

It is argued that education should function as an activity during children’s free time, not wasted on unnecessary things. It shows benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, we are going to look at both of them.

To begin with, it may cause some personal problems in young scholar’s life if the daily routine consists of learning subjects. For instance, if children experience this, it might probably become boring. This will be the reason for not wanting to study anymore later in life. In addition they may change their behavior and decrease their state of well-being, gaining illnesses such as depression and regular headaches.

However, it could provide an advantage in some ways by using the correct approach. It is highly recommended that the right choices are made regarding subjects even though it is an educational method. For example interesting shows or activities relating to the child’s favorite job as well as demonstrating it as a subject. As a result, children find it engaging and manage to maintain both study and leisure activities simultaneously.

Overall, children do not have to be taught with force. Instead, they should be provided with entertaining activities.