Some people believe that family members are more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Majority of people believe that family is more important than friends . I strongly agree with this.

To begin with , family are those who give identity for us and with assistance of this we can realize our personality , culture,language,value,custom and conventional wich is valuable information to continue living in social society so families are our first teachers and shape our views and values.

Secondly, family provides unconditional support and lifelong bonds . However,Family members giving safe vibe and they are very careful about us. When we face a adversity, they are by our side and we can share our problem by them in times of difficulty. they are so blithe and love us absolute and with out nothing .

Additionally , we have long relationship with our family and this relationship is very security than friendship due to blood relations with eachother , families rarely harm their family members while in friendly relations, the issue is not guaranteed.

In conclusion, family are our first teacher , supporters, secure, friends and identity department thus family is more valuable than friends and if we have good family , our quality of life increase.