Some people believe that hard work and determination are key factors for success, while others argue that money and personal appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Being successful must be the purpose of every person. Some individuals think that the key factors of success are hard work and determination. However, others claim that money and personal appearance are higher priority. Whilst each side defend their own position, I personally believe that hard work is much more significant due to gaining focus and maintaining discipline.

On the one hand, personal appearance and money play a big role of success. One primary reason is that most of famous actors succeed through appearance in their career. As an example take David Beckham. Although he was a football player in Real Madrid, ending his career in football he easily became an minor actor because of his appearance. Another reason may be inheritance from ancestors. For example, president of the USA Donald Tramp received a fortune from his father and had a good start with 14 millions of dollars. Also their family had company which was enhanced by Tramp later. However, his determination also play a crucial role.

The proponents of working hard are argue because of some reasons. One of the fundamental reasons is that hard working gives motivation to get there and keeps you to do not stop what you started. It helps you to provide step by step and don’t quite when it hurts. Take Michael Jordan as an example. He started his career with no money, no influential contact and with no talent in basketball. At school he was bullied by his entourage and told that he would never become a professional basketball player. Despite of this criticism, he had a good sign of nonstop work and trying hard. Nowadays he is one of the most successful players in the world.

In conclusion, I vehemently agree with the notion of hard working and determination, yet by putting in effort, humans provide volition, gain experience and teaches patience. However money and personal appearance are as important as hard work because without having personal image you may lose respect and trust to yourself.