Some people believe that in a city, the best was to travel is by car while other people argue that bicycle are a better way of travelling in a city

people have different views with regard ta question of whether the best way of transport is a cycle or a car is the topic of debate between many people.Some people consider cars to be better of transport while other deny this,Although opinion has its own benifits ,option and has more advantages.

Onthe one hande,there are a number of reason why some people consider people should contemplate useing cars.The first reason for this view is that they do not stay late which their work if Where cycles take a much longer time to cover a distance , cars can easily cover the same distance in much less time when compared to cycles as well as they will come at home early and they have a lots of free time, besides that time they may make others tasks Moreover , people who work certain kinds of jobs which require them to travel always prefer using a car over the bicycle .

On the other hand, i belive that people should think about preventing from problems like pollition.Firstly, people should consider using bicycles over cars in cities to avoid problems like pollution.In other words Cars produce harmful substances from themselves but bicycles are a lots of sides benifit for example,Both our for healthy and our body.

In conclusional, althougt people may vary in theri opinion, i assert that bicycles are a better mode for travelling within the cities and can be considered beneficial in the long run .