Some people believe that in the future we will have more and more leisure time as computers replace many of the tasks we do at home and work. Others believe that we will expect us to be available and connected to the internet at all times

After many years,more parts of population think that in the wake of coming on technologies such as computers,phones,Robiya.we will have more spare time to ogʻir personal works.Whereas many individuals disagree that in every occupation depends on social media,we will have less leisure time.In my following essay I will try to explain about it with some examples.

Firstly,Many people think that technologies help to us to have free time since it is tought that everything will depend on social media in the future.Technology is developing day by day and making things easier for people and this in itself is preventing people from lack of time.For example, ChatGPT which was invented by Elon Musk in 2022.

Although it has been invented for a short time,most people use it around the world.It is so perfectly designed and the best way to make our works fast and easily.

Some peopleʼopinin that all employers require is knowledge of social networks.But they think that spending a lot of timeon the internet will cause a lack of time.Because wasting a lot of time at the boarding school on working on the computer all day.It takes a lot of peopleʼs time and as a result,it causes a personʼs mental strain.For instance if we work with the internet for 10 hours 1/3 of our day is spent using the internet.

In conclusion,I can say that 21st century is the age of technology.Therefore,our lives depend on social networks whether we want it or not.This is the demand of the time.The development of technologists is definitly for our health.