Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that it is best to accept an adverse situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others claim that it is beneficial to enhance such situations. Although a shortage of money or dissatisfying job may seem inevitable, in my opinion, it is important to overcome these occasions.

On the one hand, if people accept negative situations, they may lose their confidence. Such conditions encourage people to perform risk-taking behavior. This brings about unrealistic expectations, which is leads to their social isolation and emotional stress. Consequently, this triggers their self-imposed pressure. For example, in many developing countries, people who do not strive to promote their bad situations like dissatisfying job or managing the cost of living are less likely to build their self-esteem. As a result, this prevents them from fostering a sense of responsibility.

On the other hand, people who enhance their job satisfaction can strengthen their problem-solving and self-management. These people are able to develop their new skills and social interaction skills. Similarly, individuals who manage their daily expenses can promote their well-being. These people are enabled to build their rapport with others. For instance, in many developed countries such as the United States, people who have applied for a fulfilling job are capable of reaching their full potential. These people can improve their decision-making skills. Moreover, this tends to expand their emotional maturity and self-discipline.

In conclusion, although individuals may face many unexpected situations, I firmly believe that they should try to tackle these situations. This helps people set their realistic goals and develop their positive self-images.